Infinite Time Attack is a not for profit organisation based in Western Australia, We run time attack track days for Western Australian car enthusiasts. We provide a platform for the community to learn more about their cars and at the same time enjoy what they’ve built – in a safe and closed environment. We provide driving instructors with great experience to enhance your driving ability on the track. We run this event to keep the motorsport community active in Western Australia and our focus leans towards street built and serious time attack cars.

Geoff Duckworth

Has been racing since 2004 predominantly in front wheel drive cars.

2 Times Improved Production Nationals Champions
  • 2009 at Phillip Island
  • 2011 at Mallala and State Champion
2 Times State Champions
  • Raced at Bathurst twice including this year 2017, finishing 5th from 11 in class. 
  • Raced at Hidden Valley Darwin 4 times finishing second in class
  • Raced in every state include Tasmania.

Ashley Barnett

Started racing Go Karts in the 1990’s
Moved to State Rally Championship in the late 90’s

Early 2000’s competing in time attack and autokahna
  • 2006 started circuit racing in Improved Production
  • 2008 WA State Street Car Champion
  • 2012 WA Improved Production State Champion
2012 to Current
  • Current – Bathurst 6 hour Endurance driver
  • Current – WA Saloon Car Championship

Competing in many different cars and classes including V8 Commodore Improved Production Car, RX7 Turbo Sports Sedan, Falcon Saloon Car and a BMW 335i production car

Yurgen Lunnsman

More details soon.

Shane Litchfield

Coach at Fastrack V8 Race experience since 2016


  • 1st State Champion Under 2 Litre Improved production WA
  • 1st Tander Cup Champion Under 2 Litre
  • 2nd in category Wanneroo 300 co-driving BMW M3
  • 3rd State Champion Under 2 Litre Improved production WA
  • 3rd Under 1600 National Title Under 1600 Improved Production
  • 3rd State Champion Under 2 Litre Improved production WA